Weekly Events

Sunday:      Worship Service and Children's Church at 10:00 a.m.

Join us every Sunday for our Worship gathering, held in-person and broadcast live online using Zoom Cloud Meetings with a gathering time for fellowship beginning at 9:45. If you would like to join us live on Zoom, please email meetings@allenvillebaptistchurch.org

Adult Bible Class meets at 9:00 a.m.also in-person and broadcast live online.

 

Wednesday:   Intercessory Prayer Group meets at 10:00 a.m.

Our weekly Intercessory Prayer Meeting gathers online on the Zoom Videoconferencing platform, and you are invited to join us on Wednesday mornings at 10:00 as we praise God for His blessings as well as intercede for our community, county, state, and nation.

If you are interested in joining us, please email Pastor Dave at pastor.dave@alllenvillebaptistchurch.org for more information.

          Men's Evening Bible Study meets at 6:00 p.m. at the Parsonage

If you are interested in joining us, please email Pastor Dave at pastor.dave@alllenvillebaptistchurch.org for more information.

 

2022 Calendar

Saturday, December 24, 6:00 p.m. – Christmas Eve Candlelight Service [This will be our only worship service this weekend]

2023 Calendar

Sunday, January 1 – Worship Service and Communion only

Sunday, January 8 – Regular Sunday Schedule Resumes

Sunday, January 15 - Potluck Lunch and Annual Congregational Meeting

Saturday, January 28 – 3:00 p.m. - Game and Fellowship Time at the Parsonage

Sunday, April 2 - 9:00 a.m. - Palm Sunday Breakfast

Sunday, April 2 - 10:00 a.m. - Palm Sunday Worship Service and Children's Presentation

Thursday, April 6 - 6:30 p.m. - Maundy Thursday Communion Service

Sunday, April 9 - 10:00 a.m. - Resurrection Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, June 11– 175th Anniversary Celebration

Monday-Thursday, July 10-13 – 75th CCCC Annual Gathering, St. Cloud, MN